Organising Committee

Dr Per Kempe
Chair, Organising Committee
Dr Judy Ormandy
Deputy Chair
Dr Charlotte Oyston
Deputy Chair
Dr Daisy Wildash
Social Program Convenor
Dr Bryony Simcock
Gynaeoncology Representative
Dr Fiona Bach
Urogynaecology Representative
Dr Simon McDowell
Fertility Representative
Dr Jaynaya Marlow
MFM Representative
Dr Philip Suisted
He Hono Wāhine Representative
Dr Kasey Tawhara
He Hono Wāhine Representative
Dr Brendan Marshall
RANZCOG Associate (Adv Procedural) Representative
Dr Stephanie Luoni
Trainee Representative
Dr Gillian Gibson
RANZCOG President
A/Prof Emma Allanson
Chair of Scientific Program
Dr Jenni Pontre
Chair Organising Committee
Dr Winston Almeida
Ultrasound Representative
Dr Jenny Beale
Paediatric and Adolescent Gynaecology Lead
Dr Katrina Calvert
Committee Member and Simulation Lead
Dr Chieh Cheng
Diplomate Representative
Dr Amy Fitzgerald
FRANZCOG Trainee Member
Prof Yee Leung
Gynaecological Oncology Representative
Dr Ruth McCuaig
Committee Member and Abortion Lead
Dr Bernie McElhinney
Committee Member
Dr Sarah Rylance
Committee Member
A/Prof Jared Watts
Global Health/Rural Representative
Dr Scott White
Maternal Fetal Medicine Representative


Ms Vase Jovanoska
Mr Sudi Sekhar
Deputy CEO and Executive Director, Innovation, Learning and Quality Assurance
Ms Catherine Cooper
Executive Director, Aotearoa New Zealand & Global Health
Ms Sara MacArthur
Manager, Events
Ms Lucy Krelle
Event Coordinator
Ms Kathleen McKinn
Event Coordinator
Ms Tiana Newman
Event Coordinator
Ms Bailey Parata Thomas
Hauora Wāhine Māori Advisor
Ms Laura Collins
Events and Professional Development Lead, Aotearoa New Zealand
Dr Benjamin Bopp
RANZCOG President
Ms Vase Jovanoska
Mr Sudi Sekhar
Executive Director, Innovation, Learning & Quality Assurance
Mr Stephen White
Executive Director, Education and Training
Ms Jacky Heath
Head of Learning & Continuing Professional Development
Ms Sara MacArthur
Manager, Events
Ms Tiana Newman
RANZCOG Event Coordinator
Ms Carly Moorfield
Volunteer Program Coordinator, WA